How to Close or “Black Out” a Specific RoomWalks you through the process of "Blacking Out" or closing a specific room in our Deluxe Property Management System.
In this video we walk you through the process of “Blacking Out” a specific room. This might be because it’s unavailable for a variety of potential reasons such as maintenance or repairs, a friend is staying it it, etc.
Questions? Need help?
We want to hear from you.